Home / About / Council & Committee

Council & Committee

archenti.jpg

Andreas Archenti

KTH, Sweden

archenti@kth.se

Kornel F. Ehmann

Northwestern University 

k-ehmann@northwestern.edu

Cooperation & Publicity Committee

Prof Fang.webp

Fengzhou Fang

Tianjin University 

fzfang@tju.edu.cn

Kenneth A. Dawson

 University College Dublin

kenneth.a.dawson@icloud.com

Oltmann Riemer

University of Bremen

oriemer@lfm.uni-bremen.de

Fellowship Committee

Seung-Kook Ro

Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials (KIMM), SK

cniz@kimm.re.kr

微信图片_20220902172010.jpg

Shuming Yang

Xi'an Jiaotong University 

shuming.yang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Secretary

下载.jpg

Wei Gao

Tohoku University

gaowei@cc.mech.tohoku.ac.jp